Contact Us

Main Contact Information

Wayside Cross Ministries
215 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60505
(630) 892-4239
(888) 723-5730
Fax: (630) 892-3799
Email: info@waysidecross.org

James Lukose, Executive Director

Phone: 630-723-3423
Email: jlukose@waysidecross.org

Ministry Contact Information

Randy Tomassi, Master’s Touch Director

Phone: 630-723-3422
Email: rtomassi@waysidecross.org

Jody Cantey, Lifespring Director

Telephone: 630-952-1104
Email: jcantey@waysidecross.org

Phil Wood, Elgin Wayside Center Director

Telephone: 847-695-4405
Email: pwood@waysidecross.org

Steve Madawick, New Life Corrections Program Coordinator

Telephone: 630-723-3412
Email: smadawick@waysidecross.org

Robin Sterkel, Urban Youth Coordinator

Telephone: 630-723-3418
Email: rsterkel@waysidecross.org

Steve Wise, Hope Outreach Manager

Telephone: 630-723-3436
Email: swise@waysidecross.org